MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. V.K. Goyal	Chairman
2	Ms. Anubha Goyal	Principal
3	Dr. (Mrs.) Vijaya Rani	Manager
4	Dr. K.C. Aggarwal	Member
5	Sh. Sanjay Goyal	Member
6	Dr. G.P. Dubey	Member
7	Dr. K. Sen	Member
8	Dr. Rajeev Khanna	Member
9	Dr. Dushyant Raj Singhal	Member
10	Mrs. Seema Malik	Vice Principal
11	Mrs. Seema Jain	Member
12	Mrs. Kusum Singh	Educationist
13	Mrs. Seema Mehta	Teacher Representative
14	Mrs. Neeta Bhatt	Teacher Representative
15	Sh. Tarun Kumar	P.T.A. Representative
16	PL.SKV, G-Block, New Delhi	D.E's Nominee
17	Pl. SBV, A- Block, Vikas Puri, New Delhi	D.E's Nominee
18	PL, G(Co-Ed)SSS, B-Block, Paschim Vihar	Advisory Board Nominee
19	Pl, G(Co-Ed)SS, F- Block , Vikas Puri	Advisory Board Nominee