LIST OF OFFICE BEARERS OF P.T.A.

SESSION 2024-25

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Ms. Anubha Goyal (Principal)	Chairman
2	Sh. Tarun Kumar (P)	Vice Chairman
3	Sh. Deepak Chadha (P)	Hon. Secretary
4	Ms. Seema Malik (T)	Hon. Jt. Secretary
5	Ms. Seema Mehta (T)	Hon. Treasurer
6	Sh. Sachin Tandon (P)	Member
7	Sh. Pankaj Sharma (P)	Member
8	Ms. Deeksha Mehta (P)	Member
9	Sh. Ranjan Kumar Mahajan (P)	Member
10	Sh. Jeet Singh (P)	Member
11	Ms. Anjali (T)	Member
12	Ms. Priti Jalali (T)	Member
13	Ms. Rashmi Dua (T)	Member
14	Sh. Santosh Kumar (T)	Member